Guidance & Counseling

 Follow us! @VianneyGuidance

 

 Our Team:                                                      

 

Pattie Czajkowski, M.Ed.

314.965.4853, ext. 148
pczajkowski@vianney.com

Learning Consultant

 

   

Sue Dombek

314.965.4853, ext. 152
sdombek@vianney.com

Guidance Assistant 

 

 

 

 

 Ryan Lantz, M.A.

314.965.4853, ext. 119 rlantz@vianney.com

Counselor

Sophomores & Seniors                         Last names L - Z 

   

 Bob Meyer, M.A.

314.965.4853, ext. 121
bmeyer@vianney.com

Counselor

Sophomores & Seniors
Last names A - K

   Bob Meyer

Linda Sodemann, M.Ed.

314.965.4853, ext. 117
lsodemann@vianney.com

Counselor

Freshmen & Juniors
Last names L - Z

   Sodemann

Meredith White, B.S.Ed.

314.965.4853, ext. 120
mwhite@vianney.com

Counselor

Freshmen & Juniors
Last names A - K