Guidance & Counseling

 Follow us! @VianneyGuidance

 

 Our Team:                                                         

Pattie Czajkowski, M.Ed.
314.965.4853, ext. 148
pczajkowski@vianney.com

Learning Consultant

 

   

Sue Dombek
314.965.4853, ext. 152
sdombek@vianney.com

Guidance Assistant 

 

 

 

 

Sarah Hartz, M.A.
314.965.4853, ext. 120
shartz@vianney.com

Sophomores & Seniors
Last names A - K

   

Ryan Lantz, M.A.
314.965.4853, ext. 119
rlantz@vianney.com

Freshmen & Juniors
Last names L - Z 

 

   

Bob Meyer, M.A.
314.965.4853, ext. 121
bmeyer@vianney.com

Freshmen & Juniors
Last names A - K

   Bob Meyer

Linda Sodemann, M.Ed.
314.965.4853, ext. 117
lsodemann@vianney.com

Sophomores & Seniors
Last names L - Z

 

   Sodemann

Jen McGuire, M.A., PLPC
314-712-6526
jmcguire@ccstl.org

Clinical Therapist
Catholic Family Services
School Partnership Program