Skip To Main Content

Custom Class: header-container

Required

St. John Vianney High School

SUMMER CAMPS 2023
for Griffins entering grades 9-12

REGISTRATION

  • Use the form to register a student for one or more sessions; complete a separate form for each student.
  • Late registrations (made within 6 days of a session start) are limited and include a $25 administrative fee. 
  • Registration cancellations on your part are subject to a $25 cancellation fee.

All camps are held on Vianney's campus except for Swimming which is held at Webster University's University Center (175 Edgar Road, Webster Groves, MO 63119).

Email the instructor directly if you have questions about a camp.

Vianney Studentrequired
First Name
Last Name
Parent/Guardian Namerequired
First Name
Last Name
xxx-xxx-xxxx
Emergency ContactrequiredIn the event, we cannot reach you.
First Name
Last Name
In the event, we cannot reach you.
xxx-xxx-xxxx
MEDIA RELEASErequired
BANDTaught by Alex Borje at aborje@vianney.com
Taught by Alex Borje at aborje@vianney.com
BASEBALLCoached by Dave Stewart at dstewart@vianney.com
Coached by Dave Stewart at dstewart@vianney.com
BASKETBALLCoached by Kevin Walsh at kwalsh@vianney.com
Coached by Kevin Walsh at kwalsh@vianney.com
FOOTBALLCoached by Chris Starkey at cstarkey@vianney.com
Coached by Chris Starkey at cstarkey@vianney.com
LACROSSECoached by Nate Stein at nstein@vianney.com
Coached by Nate Stein at nstein@vianney.com
SOCCERCoached by Brian Haddock at bhaddock@vianney.com
Coached by Brian Haddock at bhaddock@vianney.com
SWIMMINGHeld at Webster University and coached by Grace Burnworth at gburnworth@vianney.com
Held at Webster University and coached by Grace Burnworth at gburnworth@vianney.com
TRACK & FIELDCoached by Dan Didier at ddidier@vianney.com
Coached by Dan Didier at ddidier@vianney.com
VOLLEYBALLCoached by Jillian Hoge at jhoge@vianney.com
Coached by Jillian Hoge at jhoge@vianney.com
WEIGHT TRAININGCoached by Dave Stewart at dstewart@vianney.com
Coached by Dave Stewart at dstewart@vianney.com
WRESTLINGCoached by Dan Didier at ddidier@vianney.com
Coached by Dan Didier at ddidier@vianney.com
$0.00

Payment Information

Please select a payment typerequired
Billing Addressrequired
Cardholder Namerequired
Expirationrequired