Skip To Main Content

Custom Class: header-container

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 2
Hockey JV Eagles vs. Chaminade
Centene Ice Center-NHL
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Hockey JV Lions vs. Fox
Affton
Mon, Jan 10
Hockey MSCHA (MO) Varsity vs. Marquette
Maryville UHC-SH
Tue, Jan 11
Basketball - Sophomore vs. Sullivan
Home Fieldhouse
Basketball - Varsity vs. Sullivan
Home Fieldhouse
Wed, Jan 12
Wrestling - Freshman vs. Parkway West
Home Fieldhouse
Wrestling - Varsity vs. Parkway West
Home Fieldhouse
Wrestling - JV vs. Parkway West
Home Fieldhouse
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Basketball - Sophomore vs. SLUH
Home Fieldhouse
Basketball - Varsity vs. SLUH
Home Fieldhouse
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24