Skip To Main Content

Custom Class: header-container

<meta name="google-site-verification" content="RMCcI83HYKazZM9V4N5m1lYE-e74ht3MVIj4TUUkM-Y" />

Summer Camps | Grades 9-12

Required

St. John Vianney High School

SUMMER CAMPS 2024
for boys entering grades 9-12

REGISTRATION

  • Use the form to register a student for one or more sessions; complete a separate form for each student.
     
  • Walk-ups are pending availability and include a $25 administrative fee. Walk-ups are not guaranteed a shirt.
     
  • Registration cancellations on your part are subject to a $25 cancellation fee.
     
    • All sessions are held on Vianney's campus at 1311 S. Kirkwood Rd, St. Louis, MO 63122 unless noted otherwise.
       
    • Contact the camp coach or instructor for specific questions about your student's session.

 


 

Vianney Studentrequired
Nickname
Last Name
Parent/Guardian Namerequired
First Name
Last Name
xxx-xxx-xxxx
Emergency ContactrequiredIn the event, we cannot reach the parent/guardian.
First Name
Last Name
In the event, we cannot reach the parent/guardian.
xxx-xxx-xxxx

 

MEDIA RELEASErequired

SUMMER SESSIONS

The session price will appear when you select 1 to register for a session.


 

BAND | 6/24 to 6/28 (M-F) | 1:00-3:00 pm | 9th-12th grade
Max capacity reached
Max: 1

🎵 Instructor Alex Borje at aborje@vianney.com
 


 

BASEBALL | 6/10 to 6/13 (M-Th) | 9:00-11:00 am | 9th grade
Max capacity reached
Max: 1
BASEBALL | 7/29 to 7/31 (M-W) | 9:00-11:00 am | 10th-12th grade
Max capacity reached
Max: 1
Varsity Coach Dave Stewart at dstewart@vianney.com

 

BASKETBALL | 5/28 to 5/30 (Tu-Th) | 3:00-5:00 pm | 9th grade
Max capacity reached
Max: 1
BASKETBALL | 5/28 to 5/30 (Tu-Th) | 9:00 am-Noon | 10th-12th grade
Max capacity reached
Max: 1
🏀 Varsity Coach Kevin Walsh at kwalsh@vianney.com

 

FOOTBALL | 6/3 to 6/6 (M-Th) | 4-8:30 pm | 9th-12th grade
Max capacity reached
Max: 1
🏈 Varsity Coach Chris Starkey at cstarkey@vianney.com

 

LACROSSE | 6/10 to 6/13 (M-Th) | 12:30-3:00 pm | 9th grade
Max capacity reached
Max: 1
🥍 Coach Nate Stein at nstein@vianney.com

 

SOCCER | 7/15 to 7/18 (M-Th) | 8:00-10:00 am | 9th grade
Max capacity reached
Max: 1
SOCCER I | 7/15 to 7/18 (M-Th) | 10:30 am-12:30 pm | 10th-12th grade
Max capacity reached
Max: 1
SOCCER II | 7/22 to 7/25 (M-Th) | 8:00-10:00 am | 10th-12th grade
Max capacity reached
Max: 1
Hall of Fame Varsity Coach Brian Haddock at bhaddock@vianney.com

 

SWIMMING | 7/8 to 7/12 (M-F) | 8:00-10:00 am | 9th-12th gradeSwimming is held at Webster University.
Max capacity reached
Max: 1
Swimming is held at Webster University.
🏊Varsity Coach Grace Burnworth at gburnworth@vianney.com

 

TRACK & FIELD | 7/29 to 8/2 (M-F) | 8:30-10:30 am | 9th-12th grade
Max capacity reached
Max: 1
🏃 Varsity Coach Dan Didier at ddidier@vianney.com

 

VOLLEYBALL | 7/15 to 7/18 (M-Th) | 11:15 am-12:45 pm | 9th grade
Max capacity reached
Max: 1
🏐 Varsity Coach Jillian Hoge at jhoge@vianney.com

 

WEIGHT TRAINING | 6/17 to 6/20 (M-Th) | 9:00-11:00 am | 9th grade
Max capacity reached
Max: 1
🏋️ Varsity Coach Dave Stewart at dstewart@vianney.com

 

WRESTLING | 6/3 to 6/7 (M-F) | 2:30-4:30 pm | 9th-12th grade
Max capacity reached
Max: 1
WRESTLING 2.0 | 7/22 to 7/26 (M-F) | 8:30 am-4:00 pm | 9th-12th grade
Max capacity reached
Max: 1
🤼Varsity Coach Dan Didier ddidier@vianney.com

 

Payment Information

Please complete captcha below to proceed to payment selection.

Please select a payment typerequired
Billing Addressrequired
Cardholder Namerequired
Expirationrequired