Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, May 2
Junior Class Meeting
-
Spring Band Concert
-
Tue, May 3
Sat, May 7
Prom
-
Sun, May 8
Tue, May 10
Freshman Class Meeting
-
Wed, May 11
SSP
Thu, May 12
SSP
Griffin LIFE
-
Sat, May 14
Graduation
-
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4