St. John Vianney High School

Our Team:                                                      

 

Dennis Matreci, M.A

314.965.4853, ext. 116
dmatreci@vianney.com

Academic Specialist/ Registrar

 

Marsha Dempsey, M.A.

314.965.4853

mdempsey@vianney.com

 

College and Career Counselor

Seniors A-M

   

Adam Erickson, M.S.

314.965.4853, ext. 119  aerickson@vianney.com

School Counselor

Last Names G - M

 

   

Katie Holman, M.S., LPC

314.965.4853, ext.120  kholman@vianney.com

School Counselor

Freshman - Juniors                 Last Names A - F

 

Bob Meyer, M.A.

314.965.4853, ext. 121
bmeyer@vianney.com

School Counselor

Last Names N - Z

   

Tammy Ring

314.965.4853, ext. 148

tring@vianney.com

Learning Consultant

   

 

Sue Dombek

314.965.4853, ext. 152
sdombek@vianney.com

Guidance Assistant