St. John Vianney High School

Faculty/Staff Directory


To contact any person by phone, call 314.965.4853 followed by the appropriate extension.

Last name First Department Web page E-mail Phone ext.      
Ackermann Rob Maintenance   rackermann@vianney.com        
Alexander William Science Webpage balexander@vianney.com        
Amelung Chris Cafeteria   camelung@vianney.com 151      
Becvar Kevin Director of Campus Ministry   kbecvar@vianney.com        
Bishop Michael Mathematics Webpage mbishop@vianney.com        
Book Al Fine Arts Webpage abook@vianney.com        
Borje Alex Music / Band Webpage aborje@vianney.com        
Bradford Elizabeth Mathematics Webpage ebradford@vianney.com        
Brown Scott Assistant Principal Webpage sbrown@vianney.com 114      
Buehrle Mark Religion Webpage mbuehrle@vianney.com        
Bunton Bo Guidance   bbunton@vianney.com 119      
Burke Tim English Webpage tburke@vianney.com        
Burnworth Grace Religion Webpage gburnworth@vianney.com        
Caul Meredith Religion Webpage mcaul@vianney.com        
Cochran Janet Business Office   jcochran@vianney.com 153      
Cochran Terry Director of Athletics Webpage tcochran@vianney.com 124      
Day Paul Leadership   pday@vianney.com        
DePhillips Wendell Director of Business and Finance   wdephillips@vianney.com 155      
Dombek Sue Guidance Department Assistant   sdombek@vianney.com 152      
Edwards John Griffins TV   jedwards@vianney.com        
Faust Michael Social Studies   mfaust@vianney.com        
Filardo Stephanie Technology and Media Webpage sfilardo@vianney.com 139      
Finley Dawn English Webpage dfinley@vianney.com        
Galati Denny Admissions   dgalati@vianney.com 126      
Gauvain Dave Leadership/Health Webpage dgauvain@vianney.com        
Hackett Lisa Receptionist   lhackett@vianney.com 147      
Haddock Brian Practical Arts Webpage bhaddock@vianney.com        
Hebrank Jessie Admissions   jhebrank@vianney.com        
Hingle Scott Business Webpage  shingle@vianney.com        
Hoge Jillian English Web Page jhoge@vianney.com        
Holman Katie Guidance   kholman@vianney.com        
Hugge Ellen Advancement Asst.   ehugge@vianney.com 122      
Jones Sean Spanish Web Page sjones@vianney.com        
Jones Tyler Science   tjones@vianney.com        
Judge Colleen Fine Arts Web Page cjudge@vianney.com 140      
Kennedy Craig Mathematics Web Page ckennedy@vianney.com        
Kheriaty Nick Science Web Page nkheriaty@vianney.com        
Kiser Mariah Economics Web Page mkiser@vianney.com        
Kraus Jen Administrative Asst.   jkraus@vianney.com 100      
Latsch Nate Director of Communications   nlatsch@vianney.com 270      
Lewis Brandon Social Studies Web Page blewis@vianney.com        
Loyet Mike President   mloyet@vianney.com 112      
Matreci Dennis Social Studies Web Page dmatreci@vianney.com        
McVey Tim Bookstore   tmcvey@vianney.com 123      
Meyer Bob Guidance   bmeyer@vianney.com 121      
Mitchell Carrie Religion Web Page cmitchell@vianney.com        
Mohr John English Web Page jmohr@vianney.com        
Mueller Kelly Director of Events   kmueller@vianney.com 145      
Mulligan Ian Principal   imulligan@vianney.com 113      
Mulvihill Tom Director of Admissions   tmulvihill@vianney.com 142      
Palazzolo Elizabeth English Webpage epalazzolo@vianney.com        
Panethiere Hank Information Technology   hpanethiere@vianney.com 146      
Picha Jennie Director of Advancement   jpicha@vianney.com 144      
Prost Robert Mathematics Webpage rprost@vianney.com        
Redman Bill Science Webpage bredman@vianney.com        
Remiger Jeremy Campus Ministry   jremiger@vianney.com 137      
Ring Tammy Learning Consultant   tring@vianney.com 148      
Saali Jim Spanish Webpage jsaali@vianney.com        
Sabatino Monica Admissions   msabatino@vianney.com 134      
Sargent Eric English Webpage esargent@vianney.com        
Scanlon Sean Practical Arts Webpage sscanlon@vianney.com        
Schnur Elaine Business Office   eschnur@vianney.com 150      
Slattery Kelly Assistant Principal   kslattery@vianney.com        
Stein Nate Social Studies Webpage nstein@vianney.com        
Taylor Rob Social Studies Webpage rtaylor@vianney.com        
Thomas Will Spanish and Mathematics Webpage wthomas@vianney.com        
Touzinsky Keith Science Webpage ktouzinsky@vianney.com        
Traina Dominick Director of Alumni Relations   dtraina@vianney.com 166      
Trowbridge Bob Mathematics Webpage rtrowbridge@vianney.com        
Walsh Kevin Social Studies Webpage kwalsh@vianney.com 113      
Weber Jared German Webpage jweber@vianney.com