St. John Vianney High School

Faculty/Staff Directory

Please call 314.965.4853 followed by the appropriate extension.

Last name First Department E-mail Phone ext.      
Ackermann Rob Maintenance rackermann@vianney.com        
Alexander William Science balexander@vianney.com        
Amelung Chris Cafeteria camelung@vianney.com 151      
Becvar Kevin Director of Campus Ministry kbecvar@vianney.com 280      
Bishop Michael Mathematics mbishop@vianney.com        
Book Al Fine Arts abook@vianney.com        
Borje Alex Music / Band aborje@vianney.com        
Bradford Elizabeth Mathematics ebradford@vianney.com        
Brown Scott Assistant Principal sbrown@vianney.com 114      
Buehrle Mark Religion mbuehrle@vianney.com        
Burke Tim English tburke@vianney.com        
Burnworth Grace Religion gburnworth@vianney.com        
Caul Meredith Religion mcaul@vianney.com        
Cochran Janet Business Office jcochran@vianney.com 153      
Cochran Terry Director of Athletics tcochran@vianney.com 124      
Dempsey Marsha College Counselor mdempsey@vianney.com        
Didier Dan Cybersecurity ddidier@vianney.com        
Dombek Sue Guidance Department Assistant sdombek@vianney.com 152      
Edwards John Griffins TV jedwards@vianney.com        
Erickson Adam Counselor aerickson@vianney.com        
Faust Michael Social Studies mfaust@vianney.com        
Fisher-Reed Terri English tfreed@vianney.com        
Galati Denny Director of Strategic Marketing dgalati@vianney.com 126      
Gauvain Dave Leadership/Health dgauvain@vianney.com        
Hackett Lisa Receptionist lhackett@vianney.com 147      
Haddock Brian Practical Arts bhaddock@vianney.com        
Hebrank Jessie Admissions jhebrank@vianney.com        
Hingle Scott Business shingle@vianney.com        
Hoge Jillian English jhoge@vianney.com        
Holman Katie Counselor kholman@vianney.com 120      
Hugge Ellen Advancement Asst. ehugge@vianney.com 122      
Jones Sean Spanish sjones@vianney.com        
Jones Tyler Science tjones@vianney.com        
Jos Sapna Director of Communications

sjos@vianney.com

244      
Kennedy Craig Mathematics ckennedy@vianney.com        
Kheriaty Nick Science nkheriaty@vianney.com        
Kiser Mariah Economics mkiser@vianney.com        
Kraus Jen Administrative Asst. jkraus@vianney.com 100      
Langhauser Marc Director of Finance and Facilities mlanghauser@vianney.com 155      
Lawson Emma English elawson@vianney.com        
Lebeda Laura Fine Arts llebeda@vianney.com        
Loyet Mike President mloyet@vianney.com 112      
Mantia Mike Director of Alumni Relations mmantia@vianney.com        
Masters Chad Social Studies/Leadership cmasters@vianney.com        
Matreci Dennis Registrar  dmatreci@vianney.com 116      
McVey Tim Gear Store tmcvey@vianney.com 123      
Meyer Bob Counselor bmeyer@vianney.com 121      
Mitchell Carrie Religion cmitchell@vianney.com        
Mohr John English jmohr@vianney.com        
Mueller Kelly Director of Events kmueller@vianney.com 145      
Mulligan Ian Principal imulligan@vianney.com 113      
Mulvihill Tom Director of Admissions tmulvihill@vianney.com 142      
Palazzolo Elizabeth English epalazzolo@vianney.com        
Panethiere Hank Information Technology hpanethiere@vianney.com 146      
Picha Jennie Director of Advancement jpicha@vianney.com 144      
Prost Robert Mathematics rprost@vianney.com        
Redman Bill Science bredman@vianney.com        
Remiger Jeremy Campus Ministry jremiger@vianney.com 137      
Ring Tammy Learning Consultant tring@vianney.com 148      
Sabatino Monica Admissions msabatino@vianney.com 134      
Scanlon Sean Practical Arts sscanlon@vianney.com        
Schnur Elaine Business Office eschnur@vianney.com 150      
Skawski Steven Spanish sskawski@vianney.com        
Slattery Kelly Assistant Principal kslattery@vianney.com 117      
Stein Nate Social Studies nstein@vianney.com        
Taylor Rob Social Studies rtaylor@vianney.com        
Thomas Will Spanish and Mathematics wthomas@vianney.com        
Touzinsky Keith Science ktouzinsky@vianney.com        
    Director of Community Engagement          
Trowbridge Bob Mathematics rtrowbridge@vianney.com        
Walsh Kevin Social Studies kwalsh@vianney.com        
Weber Jared German jweber@vianney.com        
Zurek Matt Computer Science mzurek@vianney.com