St. John Vianney High School St. Louis Top 100 Places to Work 2016

Faculty/Staff Directory


To contact any person by phone, call 314.965.4853 followed by the appropriate extension.

Last name First Department Web page E-mail Phone ext.
Alexander William Science Web Page balexander@vianney.com 715
Amelung Chris Cafeteria   camelung@vianney.com 151
Bisaillon Jacob Music  Web Page jbisaillon@vianney.com  
Bishop Michael Mathematics Web Page mbishop@vianney.com 723
Book Al Fine Arts Web Page abook@vianney.com 707
Bradford Elizabeth Math   ebradford@vianney.com 734
Brown Scott Asst. Principal Web Page sbrown@vianney.com 114
Buehrle Mark Religion Web Page mbuehrle@vianney.com 277 
Burke Tim English Web Page tburke@vianney.com 709
Cerone Pete Director of Advancement   pcerone@vianney.com 118
Cochran Janet Business Office   jcochran@vianney.com 153
Cochran Terry Director of Athletics Web Page tcochran@vianney.com 124
Day Paul Leadership   pday@vianney.com  
DePhillips Wendell Director of Business and Finance   wdephillips@vianney.com 155
Dilg Bob Maintenance   bdilg@vianney.com 136
Filardo Stephanie Technology and Media Web Page sfilardo@vianney.com 139
Finley Dawn English Web Page dfinley@vianney.com 732 
Gauvain Dave Physical Education Web Page dgauvain@vianney.com 133
Hackett Lisa Receptionist   lhackett@vianney.com 147
Haddock Brian Practical Arts Web Page bhaddock@vianney.com 725
Hamilton Adam Science Web Page ahamilton@vianney.com 757
Hays Dustin Social Studies Web Page dhays@vianney.com 276
Hingle Scott Business Web Page  shingle@vianney.com 716
Hoge Jillian English Web Page jhoge@vianney.com 745 
Hugge Ellen Advancement Asst.   ehugge@vianney.com 122
Judge Colleen Fine Arts Web Page cjudge@vianney.com 140
Kennedy Craig Mathematics Web Page ckennedy@vianney.com  
Kenney, S.M. Fr. Tim Director of Campus Ministry   tkenney@vianney.com 280
Kheriaty Nick Science Web Page nkheriaty@vianney.com 721
Kraus Jen Administrative Asst.   jkraus@vianney.com 100
Lantz Ryan Guidance Web Page rlantz@vianney.com 119
Lewis Brandon Social Studies Web Page blewis@vianney.com 761
Loyet Mike President   mloyet@vianney.com 112
Matreci Dennis Social Studies Web Page dmatreci@vianney.com  
Mayes Terri Administrative Asst.   tmayes@vianney.com 100
McLoughlin, S.M. Bro. Roy Religion Web Page rmcloughlin@vianney.com 737
McVey Tim Bookstore   tmcvey@vianney.com 123
Meyer Bob Guidance   bmeyer@vianney.com 121
Mitchell Carrie Religion Web Page cmitchell@vianney.com 743
Mohr John English Web Page jmohr@vianney.com 739
Mohr Kim Assistant Principal Web Page kmohr@vianney.com 116
Mueller Kelly Director of Events   kmueller@vianney.com 145
Mulvihill Tom Director of Admissions   tmulvihill@vianney.com 142
Olderman Claire Guidance   colderman@vianney.com 117
Owens Don Social Studies Web Page dowens@vianney.com 712
Palazzolo Elizabeth English Web Page epalazzolo@vianney.com  
Panethiere Hank Information Technology   hpanethiere@vianney.com 146
Prost Robert Mathematics Web Page rprost@vianney.com 704
Redman Bill Science Web Page bredman@vianney.com 767
Remiger Jeremy Campus Ministry   jremiger@vianney.com 137
Ring Tammy Learning Consultant   tring@vianney.com 148
Saali Jim Spanish   jsaali@vianney.com 735
Sabatino Monica Admissions   msabatino@vianney.com 134
Sargent Eric English Web Page esargent@vianney.com 750
Scanlon Sean Practical Arts Web Page sscanlon@vianney.com 751
Schnur Elaine Business Office   eschnur@vianney.com 150
Schuermann Mark Director of Major Gifts   mschuermann@vianney.com 144
Sodemann Linda Guidance   lsodemann@vianney.com 117
Steeg Michelle Guidance   msteeg@vianney.com  120
Stein Nate Social Studies Web Page nstein@vianney.com 752
Staggenborg Rob

Director of Communications

  rstaggenborg@vianney.com 270
Thomas Will Spanish Web Page wthomas@vianney.com 731
Thompson Kristi Spanish Web Page kthompson@vianney.com 722
Traina Dominick Director of Alumni Relations   dtraina@vianney.com 166
Touzinsky Keith Science   ktouzinsky@vianney.com 705
Trowbridge Bob Mathematics Web Page rtrowbridge@vianney.com 760
Walsh Charlie Social Studies Web Page cwalsh@vianney.com 756
Walsh Kevin Interim Principal Web Page kwalsh@vianney.com 113
Weber Jared German Web Page jweber@vianney.com 719
White Meredith Religion Web Page mwhite@vianney.com 720