St. John Vianney High School

Faculty/Staff Directory


To contact any person by phone, call 314.965.4853 followed by the appropriate extension.

Last name First Department Web page E-mail Phone ext.
Ackermann Rob Maintenance   rackermann@vianney.com  
Alexander William Science Webpage balexander@vianney.com 715
Amelung Chris Cafeteria   camelung@vianney.com 151
Bishop Michael Mathematics Webpage mbishop@vianney.com 723
Book Al Fine Arts Webpage abook@vianney.com 707
Borje Alex Music / Band Webpage aborje@vianney.com  
Bradford Elizabeth Math Webpage ebradford@vianney.com 734
Brown Scott Assistant Principal Webpage sbrown@vianney.com 114
Buehrle Mark Religion Webpage mbuehrle@vianney.com 277 
Bunton Bo Guidance   bbunton@vianney.com 119
Burke Tim English Webpage tburke@vianney.com 709
Burnworth Grace Religion   gburnworth@vianney.com  
Caul Meredith Religion Webpage mcaul@vianney.com  
Cerone Pete Director of Advancement   pcerone@vianney.com 118
Cochran Janet Business Office   jcochran@vianney.com 153
Cochran Terry Director of Athletics Webpage tcochran@vianney.com 124
Day Paul Leadership   pday@vianney.com  
DePhillips Wendell Director of Business and Finance   wdephillips@vianney.com 155
Dombek Sue Guidance Department Assistant   sdombek@vianney.com 152
Filardo Stephanie Technology and Media Webpage sfilardo@vianney.com 139
Finley Dawn English Webpage dfinley@vianney.com 732 
Gauvain Dave Physical Education Webpage dgauvain@vianney.com 133
Hackett Lisa Receptionist   lhackett@vianney.com 147
Haddock Brian Practical Arts Webpage bhaddock@vianney.com 725
Hingle Scott Business Webpage  shingle@vianney.com 716
Hoge Jillian English Web Page jhoge@vianney.com 745 
Hugge Ellen Advancement Asst.   ehugge@vianney.com 122
Jones Tyler Science   tjones@vianney.com  
Judge Colleen Fine Arts Web Page cjudge@vianney.com 140
Kennedy Craig Mathematics Web Page ckennedy@vianney.com  
Kenney, S.M. Fr. Tim Director of Campus Ministry   tkenney@vianney.com 280
Kheriaty Nick Science Web Page nkheriaty@vianney.com 721
Kraus Jen Administrative Asst.   jkraus@vianney.com 100
Lewis Brandon Social Studies Web Page blewis@vianney.com 761
Loyet Mike President   mloyet@vianney.com 112
Matreci Dennis Social Studies Web Page dmatreci@vianney.com  
McVey Tim Bookstore   tmcvey@vianney.com 123
Meyer Bob Guidance   bmeyer@vianney.com 121
Mitchell Carrie Religion Web Page cmitchell@vianney.com 743
Mohr John English Web Page jmohr@vianney.com 739
Mohr Kim Assistant Principal Web Page kmohr@vianney.com 116
Mueller Kelly Director of Events   kmueller@vianney.com 145
Mulligan Ian Principal   imulligan@vianney.com 114
Mulvihill Tom Director of Admissions   tmulvihill@vianney.com 142
Olderman Claire Guidance   colderman@vianney.com 117
Owens Don Social Studies Webpage dowens@vianney.com 712
Palazzolo Elizabeth English Webpage epalazzolo@vianney.com  
Panethiere Hank Information Technology   hpanethiere@vianney.com 146
Prost Robert Mathematics Webpage rprost@vianney.com 704
Redman Bill Science Webpage bredman@vianney.com 767
Remiger Jeremy Campus Ministry   jremiger@vianney.com 137
Ring Tammy Learning Consultant   tring@vianney.com 148
Saali Jim Spanish   jsaali@vianney.com 735
Sabatino Monica Admissions   msabatino@vianney.com 134
Sargent Eric English Webpage esargent@vianney.com 750
Scanlon Sean Practical Arts Webpage sscanlon@vianney.com 751
Schnur Elaine Business Office   eschnur@vianney.com 150
Schuermann Mark Director of Major Gifts   mschuermann@vianney.com 144
Steeg Michelle Guidance   msteeg@vianney.com 120
Stein Nate Social Studies Webpage nstein@vianney.com 752
Thomas Will Spanish and Mathematics Webpage wthomas@vianney.com 731
Thompson Kristi Spanish  Webpage kthompson@vianney.com 722
Traina Dominick Director of Alumni Relations   dtraina@vianney.com 166
Touzinsky Keith Science   ktouzinsky@vianney.com 705
Trowbridge Bob Mathematics Webpage rtrowbridge@vianney.com 760
Walsh Charlie Social Studies Webpage cwalsh@vianney.com 756
Walsh Kevin Social Studies Webpage kwalsh@vianney.com 113
Weber Jared German Webpage jweber@vianney.com 719
Caul Meredith Religion Webpage mcaul@vianney.com 720