St. John Vianney High School

Faculty/Staff Directory


To contact any person by phone, call 314.965.4853 followed by the appropriate extension.

 

Last name First Department Website E-mail Phone ext.      
Ackermann Rob Maintenance   rackermann@vianney.com        
Alexander William Science Website balexander@vianney.com        
Amelung Chris Cafeteria   camelung@vianney.com 151      
Becvar Kevin Director of Campus Ministry   kbecvar@vianney.com 280      
Bishop Michael Mathematics Website mbishop@vianney.com        
Book Al Fine Arts Website abook@vianney.com        
Borje Alex Music / Band Website aborje@vianney.com        
Bradford Elizabeth Mathematics Website ebradford@vianney.com        
Brown Scott Assistant Principal Website sbrown@vianney.com 114      
Buehrle Mark Religion Website mbuehrle@vianney.com        
Burke Tim English Website tburke@vianney.com        
Burnworth Grace Religion Website gburnworth@vianney.com        
Caul Meredith Religion Website mcaul@vianney.com        
Cochran Janet Business Office   jcochran@vianney.com 153      
Cochran Terry Director of Athletics   tcochran@vianney.com 124      
Dempsey Marsha College Counselor   mdempsey@vianney.com        
Didier Dan Cybersecurity Website ddidier@vianney.com        
Dombek Sue Guidance Department Assistant   sdombek@vianney.com 152      
Edwards John Griffins TV   jedwards@vianney.com        
Erickson Adam Counselor   aerickson@vianney.com        
Faust Michael Social Studies   mfaust@vianney.com        
Fisher-Reed Terri English   tfreed@vianney.com        
Galati Denny Admissions   dgalati@vianney.com 126      
Gauvain Dave Leadership/Health Website dgauvain@vianney.com        
Hackett Lisa Receptionist   lhackett@vianney.com 147      
Haddock Brian Practical Arts Website bhaddock@vianney.com        
Hebrank Jessie Admissions   jhebrank@vianney.com        
Hingle Scott Business Website shingle@vianney.com        
Hoge Jillian English Website jhoge@vianney.com        
Holman Katie Counselor   kholman@vianney.com 120      
Hugge Ellen Advancement Asst.   ehugge@vianney.com 122      
Jones Sean Spanish Website sjones@vianney.com        
Jones Tyler Science   tjones@vianney.com        
Jos Sapna Director of Communications  

sjos@vianney.com

       
Kennedy Craig Mathematics Website ckennedy@vianney.com        
Kheriaty Nick Science Website nkheriaty@vianney.com        
Kiser Mariah Economics Website mkiser@vianney.com        
Kraus Jen Administrative Asst.   jkraus@vianney.com 100      
Langhauser Marc Director of Finance and Facilities   mlanghauser@vianney.com 155      
Lawson Emma English   elawson@vianney.com        
Lebeda Laura Fine Arts   llebeda@vianney.com        
Loyet Mike President   mloyet@vianney.com 112      
Mantia Mike Director of Alumni Relations   mmantia@vianney.com        
Masters Chad Social Studies/Leadership   cmasters@vianney.com        
Matreci Dennis Social Studies Website dmatreci@vianney.com 116      
McVey Tim Gear Store   tmcvey@vianney.com 123      
Meyer Bob Counselor   bmeyer@vianney.com 121      
Mitchell Carrie Religion Website cmitchell@vianney.com        
Mohr John English Website jmohr@vianney.com        
Mueller Kelly Director of Events   kmueller@vianney.com 145      
Mulligan Ian Principal   imulligan@vianney.com 113      
Mulvihill Tom Director of Admissions   tmulvihill@vianney.com 142      
Palazzolo Elizabeth English Website epalazzolo@vianney.com        
Panethiere Hank Information Technology   hpanethiere@vianney.com 146      
Picha Jennie Director of Advancement   jpicha@vianney.com 144      
Prost Robert Mathematics Website rprost@vianney.com        
Redman Bill Science Website bredman@vianney.com        
Remiger Jeremy Campus Ministry   jremiger@vianney.com 137      
Ring Tammy Learning Consultant   tring@vianney.com 148      
Sabatino Monica Admissions   msabatino@vianney.com 134      
Scanlon Sean Practical Arts Website sscanlon@vianney.com        
Schnur Elaine Business Office   eschnur@vianney.com 150      
Slattery Kelly Assistant Principal   kslattery@vianney.com 117      
Stein Nate Social Studies Website nstein@vianney.com        
Taylor Rob Social Studies Website rtaylor@vianney.com        
Thomas Will Spanish and Mathematics Website wthomas@vianney.com        
Touzinsky Keith Science Website ktouzinsky@vianney.com        
    Director of Community Engagement     166      
Trowbridge Bob Mathematics Website rtrowbridge@vianney.com        
Walsh Kevin Social Studies Website kwalsh@vianney.com        
Weber Jared German Website jweber@vianney.com        
Zurek Matt Computer Science   mzurek@vianney.com