September 2019
Search Committee reviews applicants as received.

August 2019
Official job description is posted locally, regionally, and nationally.

July 2019
A search committee is formed and led by Don Eggleston. The committee members include David Woods, Pat Sly, Tony Sebben, Dena McCaffrey, Brian Rhame, Ian Mulligan, Jennie Picha, and Carrie Mitchell. 

May 2019
St. John Vianney High School announces President Mike Loyet's retirement at the end of the 2019-2020 school year. He agrees to remain in an advisory role through the 2020-2021 school year.